Contacto

Puedes contactar con nosotras en:

info@neixeracasa.com

Luci Alcaraz 656.594.895 luci.alcaraz@neixeracasa.com
Roser García 654.765.965 roser.garcia@neixeracasa.com
Raquel Faus 677.095.455 raquel.faus@neixeracasa.com
Inma Marcos 600.719.901 inma.marcos@neixeracasa.com
Laia Casadevall 607.621.868 laia.casadevall@neixeracasa.com
Maria Huerta 605.485.316 maria.huerta@neixeracasa.com
Chiara Capece 635.623.396 chiara.capece@neixeracasa.com

 

Share this Post: